Subscribe to Our Newsletter

BW Brand Advertisement

© 2001-2020 by Bill White Limited

Registered in Scotland, No. SC642690

Group VAT GB342503923

WireNews ™ is a trademark of Bill White Limited

Privacy - Legal - DMCA

CrunchBase

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

Secretary Pompeo to Deliver Remarks to the Jewish Policy Center in Las Vegas, Nevada


Office of the Spokesperson

Secretary of State Michael R. Pompeo will deliver remarks to the Jewish Policy Center in Las Vegas, Nevada, at 7:00 p.m. PDT / 10:00 p.m. EDT on Thursday, March 12, 2020.


This event is open for press coverage.  Media who plan to cover in person must request media credentials here by 12:00 p.m. PDT / 3:00 p.m. EDT on Wednesday, March 11, 2020.  A request for credentials does not constitute approval. Additional logistical information will be provided to credentialed media upon approval.


For more information, please contact Neil Strauss at nstrauss@jewishpolicycenter.org or the Department of State’s Office of Press Relations at PAPressDuty@state.gov.