Secretary Pompeo to Deliver a Speech at the Richard Nixon Presidential Library


Office of the Spokesperson

Secretary of State Michael R. Pompeo will deliver a speech on Communist China and the future of the free world at the Richard Nixon Presidential Library in Yorba Linda, California, at 1:40 p.m. PDT / 4:40 p.m. EDT on Thursday, July 23, 2020.


Secretary Pompeo’s remarks will be streamed live on www.state.gov.


This event is open for press coverage.  Media who plan to cover in person must RSVP to Joe Lopez at joe@nixonfoundation.org by 3:00 p.m. PDT / 6:00 p.m. EDT on Wednesday July 22, 2020.


For more information, please contact Joe Lopez at joe@nixonfoundation.org or the Department of State’s Office of Press Operations at PAPressDuty@state.gov.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

© 2001-2020 by WireNews Limited

Registered in Scotland, No. SC660524

Group VAT GB342503923

WireNews ™ is a trademark of WireNews Limited

Privacy - Legal - DMCA

CrunchBase

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn