Secretary Michael R. Pompeo’s Visit to Des Moines, Iowa


Office of the Spokesperson

Secretary of State Michael R. Pompeo will visit Des Moines, Iowa for a series of meetings and events on Friday, July 17, 2020.


Secretary Pompeo will deliver remarks to The FAMiLY Leadership Summit at the Ron Pearson Center at 4:00 p.m. CDT / 5:00 p.m. EDT.  The remarks will be live-streamed on www.state.gov.  For additional information, please contact Drew Zahn at Drew@TheFamilyLeader.com.


The Secretary will hold a roundtable discussion with the Iowa Farm Bureau (IFB) at the IFB Offices at 5:00 p.m. CDT / 6:00 p.m. EDT.


All of the events listed will have pooled press coverage.  For additional information, please contact EventsandTravel@state.gov.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

© 2001-2020 by WireNews Limited

Registered in Scotland, No. SC660524

Group VAT GB342503923

WireNews ™ is a trademark of WireNews Limited

Privacy - Legal - DMCA

CrunchBase

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn